Huron Consulting offers sales force automation (SFA), customer relationship management (CRM), and application support for small to mid-size companies using ACT!, Crystal Reports, and Microsoft Project.
Huron Consulting - Proud Member of the CRM Alliance, a National CRM Consulting Group

CRM Alliance Current Offices

Alabama
ADS Programming Services

Stan Smith
ssmith@adsprogramming.com
205-296-2257

Arizona
Action Consultants & Trainers

Debora Boyle
debra@actplatinum.com
480-228-9378

California - Los Angeles
Accent Gold Solutions

Tim Priestley
tim@accentgoldsolutions.com
310-391-5575

California - San Diego
Aaron's Computer Relief

Aaron Alter
aalter@aaronscomp.com
760-943-7925

Colorado
The CRM Connection - ACT! and SalesLogix

John Kaufman
john@thecrmconnection.com
303-278-2737

Connecticut
EndPoint Networks

Darrell Hicks
dhicks@endpointnet.com
203-910-3489

Florida
Tech Benders - South Florida

Karen Fredricks
karen@techbenders.com
561-470-5450

Dynamic Software Solutions - Sage CRM/Sage ERP Accounting
Peter Kaufman
peterk@dssinternational.com
305-461-9191

Volz & Associates - Jacksonville
Charles "Carl" Volz
info@volz-and-associates.com
904-278-6235

Computer Transitions - Panhandle
Gay Chambers
gaychambers@computertransitions.com
770-205-6678

Georgia
Automated Solutions Consulting Group

Gary Smith
gary.smith@ascgrp.com
770-924-9833

Illinois
The CRM Connection - ACT/Wired Contact Partner

Mark Mondo
mark@thecrmconnection.com
312-527-3133

Gold Coast Advisors - SalesLogix Partner
Steve Stroz
steve@goldcoastadvisors.com
708-715-5433

Indiana
Executive Information Services

Arthur Russ
AGRuss@Exec-info-Services.com
317-843-0186

Maryland
InterACTive Solutions

Pete Michela
pete@myactconsultant.com
877-686-0104

Massachusetts - East
Stellar Technology Consulting

Susan Luongo
susan@stellartech.net
617-688-5967

Massachusetts - Springfield/Hartford
Squad 16 Consulting

Tom Najemy
tom@squad16.com
800-828-4952

Michigan
Huron Consulting

Zvi Flanders
zvi@huron-consulting.com
734-945-5400

Minnesota
Proactive Information Systems

Gordon Hilleque
gordonh@proactive-is.com
952-994-3906

Missouri
Aviva

Lori Feldman
lori@aviva-aviva.com
314-432-9500 ext 202

New York
EW & Associates Inc. / Platinum ACT! VAR

Elaine Wirth
ewirth@ew-associates.com
914-949-4354

Winnovative Technology Consulting, LLC
M. Scott Schaffernoth
mscott@winnovative.com
518-822-8860

North Carolina
Atlantic Database, LLC

Pete Fernald
pfernald@atlanticdatabase.com
866-693-2822

Ohio
Berean Consulting, Inc

Travis Campbell
travis@actasap.net
800-871-6976

Pennsylvania
Capitol Computer Systems

Renee Cronin
renee@capitolcom.com
717-763-8859

Rhode Island
Business Technologies of New England

Joseph Norcott
jwn@btne.com
(401) 722-1496

Tennessee
Patricia Egen Consulting - Microsoft CRM Partner

Patricia Egen
pregen@egenconsulting.com
423-875-2652

Texas
Cornerstone Solutions / Houston - ACT! Partner

Susan Clark
clark@cornerstonesolutions.com
713-661-5095

Bridge Concepts / Dallas
Walter Matthews
matt@bridgeconcepts.com
214.691.3988

Proactive Information Systems / Austin
Clay Weatherford
clay@proactive-is.com
512-891-7880

Virginia
B & B Consulting Services, Inc.

Ben Meredith
ben@bmeredith.com
804-550-1517

Washington State - SalesLogix Partner
Contactics

Rodney Bridges
rbridges@contactics.com
888-285-4414


 

For more information on The CRM Alliance, please visit www.thecrmalliance.com.

Huron Consulting is ACT! CertifiedE-mail info@huron-consulting.com
 
Home | ACT! Consulting | ACT! Users Group | ACT! Add-Ons | Crystal Reports Consulting | Training Services | Consulting Services | Management Consulting
Case Studies | About Us | Contact Us
2011 Huron Consulting. All rights reserved. Phone (734) 945-5400, E-mail: info@huronconsulting.com.